shenanigans

im pretty sure every year i inadvertently get a stupid little project. so far:

very fond of taking control of my life..... while 2021s project itself didn't yield many memories i treat it as a transition period. technically everything is but 2021 was me scrambling for control over my myself.

predictions

more like observations..... this feels like yet another interpersonal year. well. if you think about it.
ALL MY PROJECTS ARE INTERPERSONAL.
the ones with memories were with other people. my lifes been changing and ive got a boyfriend and blahblah blah and i could actuallu get my license and blah blah . honestly from a writers perspective it would make more sense for learning how to DRIVE to be the main project over..... whats even the predominant thing right now? im suspecting learning how to love....
-katrina