good morning

hello everyone my name is forgettablename underscore/tree nut/professionalprofessional/katrina/tree nut/treena and i NOW HAVE A BLOG. this is a very very bad- i mean good ahahah!! day for society. i might post the tabs to songs i write, or ill go on about different ink techniq ACTUALLY ILL DO THAT RN



this was my first ink bleeding thing that i was REALLY proud of. like look at this thing!! tell me that you wouldnt be proud of all that. my apple pencil breaking was the best mistake of my life to be honest. ive had all the equipment needed for years but my water brush was slowly dying from a lack of use. i picked it up to do normal watercolorsa but!! i thought "what if i gradiated the ink with this?" and

-
oh.
my.
god.
-

singlehandedly the best choice i have ever made.

and the blood? i used a random felt tip pen i had lying around. it had such a redemption arc!! i hated the little thing last year i only used it because my beloved dual tip brush pen dried up!! and it wasnt even pink like the brush pen,.. it fucking sucks!! but since then i see it as my majestic blood pen.

list of products

-katrina