while my guitar- no, FINGERS- gently weep

above: while my guitar gently weeps eric clapton solo

this image is not valid.

i have spent last night learning this solo. i got through 1 measure and my brain hurts. at the time of playing i didn't realize my wrist alignment was bad (which made guitar hard to play) so every time i would return to an unbent position i would strike the other string and i would die on the inside. since then i have corrected my ways.

this is so much easier to play.

now i will be listening to the song much more to have the solo memorized. hard to copy down an image you have a dreamlike impression of... after this im thinking about learning stupidity tries. it wont have as many tutorials online but i shall find a way. or maybe i learn songs

afternoon update

my fingertips FUCKING HURT i went to play after an ice cream break and i fukcing COULDNT it was PAINFUL owieowieowieowieowieowowie DDD:

-katrina