[OUTDATED] this site now uses cabin analytics!

notice: as of september 23, 2023, this site no longer uses cabin analytics. this is not over ideological reasons, i just would impulsively look at my analytics and realized i was doing this with no purpose since having analytics turned out not to be that helpful in my webmistressing! if you want analytics i support using Cabin but i just dont find analytics helpful yet :]

i am happy to announce that from july 26th, 2023 and onward this site will be using cabin analytics!! ive been wanting a more detailed site analytics report than what neocities provides (see below) that is also:

with analytics, ill be able to see if people typically view my site on desktop of mobile, in what countries view it in, and when i get the most traffic! this is useful to me because i can know the best way to format my sites, when to post, what lead people to my site, and what site updates recieve the most attention!

above: neocities free site traffic analytics

cabin features

check how green your website is

today i learned that my website is ecologically cleaner than 97% of website out there. this is so epic.

privacy concious pros!!!! :DDD

this fills all my criteria for a katrina-friendly analytics site! i intend for this site to remain cookie free :] (unless you are talking about food. i will make a recipe post sooner or later.)

the cabin dashboard

this is the current state of my analytics page!! i just set up analytics so its empty. ill update you guys this august in my cbox (the chatbox in the home page) with new analytics info :] this will be very interesting chapter of my website so i cannot wait to see how thisll unfold!

"oh
take this veil from off my eyes
my burning sun
will someday rise"

-katrina